Nickitas Demos


All scores/parts published by Sylvan Lake Press (ASCAP) unless otherwise noted.

Please contact us to:

• Rent orchestra & band parts

Purchase individual parts as PDF downloads.

Note: When placing an order, you will be contacted via email by Nickitas Demos Website Store ( Please check spam filters to allow messages from this address. Thank you!

Photo by Teresa Penley Sheppard

<< Previous   1   2   3   4   5   6  

Tonoi X

For solo soprano saxophone. Single movement. Duration: 8 min.

Tonoi XI

For solo guitar. Single movement. Duration: 8 min.

Toys & Hammers

For solo piano & toy piano. Single movement. Duration: 14 min.


For symphonic band. Single movement. Duration: 3 min.

Two Tapestries for Brass Quintet

Two movements. Duration: 12 min.

Waltzing Through the Endtime

Vocal chamber work for baritone, narrator, clarinet, violin, guitar (triples on elec. gtr. & mandolin), piano and double bass. Two movements. Duration: 28 min.

Wandering Into Myth

For saxophone quartet: soprano, alto, tenor and baritone. Single movement. Duration: 9 min.

Xoros Phonia

For SSATTBB a cappella choir (optional double bass part). Single movement. Duration: 8 min.

Zero Hour

For flute, soprano sax, vibraphone and rock band. Single movement. Duration: 7 min.

<< Previous   1   2   3   4   5   6